University of Florida

Chris Delcher, PhD
Assistant Professor

Department of Health Outcomes & Biomedical Informatics
Phone: (352) 294-5976
E-mail: cdelcher@ufl.edu

Yanning Wang, MS
Data Management Analyst

Department of Health Outcomes & Biomedical Informatics
Phone: (352) 294-8425
E-mail: ynwang@ufl.edu

Nailah Horne, MS
Research Coordinator

Department of Health Outcomes & Biomedical Informatics
Phone: (352) 294-8127
E-mail: nbhorne@ufl.edu

Michelle Duong
Student Research Assistant
Department of Health Outcomes & Biomedical Informatics

E-mail: mduong26@ufl.edu

Chelsea Valenzuela
Student Research Assistant
Department of Health Outcomes & Biomedical Informatics

Bruce Goldberger, PhD
Director, UF Health Forensic Medicine
Professor, Department of Pathology, Immunology and Laboratory Medicine
Phone: (352) 265-9904
E-mail: bruce-goldberger@ufl.edu

Gary Reisfield, MD
Director, Pain Evaluation and Management, Florida Recovery Center
Associate Professor, Departments of Psychiatry and Anesthesiology
Phone: (352) 265-3284

E-mail: garyr@ufl.edu

Henry W. Young II, MD FACEP
Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine
Assistant Program Director, UF Emergency Medicine Residency
Department of Emergency Medicine
Phone: (352) 265-5911

Email: hyoungii@ufl.edu