University of Florida

Chris Delcher, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Health Outcomes & Policy
Phone: (352) 294-5976
E-mail: cdelcher@ufl.edu

Bruce Goldberger, PhD
Director, UF Health Forensic Medicine
Professor, Department of Pathology, Immunology and Laboratory Medicine
Phone: (352) 265-9904
E-mail: bruce-goldberger@ufl.edu

Gary Reisfield, MD
Director, Pain Evaluation and Management, Florida Recovery Center
Associate Professor, Departments of Psychiatry and Anesthesiology
Phone: (352) 265-3284

E-mail: garyr@ufl.edu

Yanning Wang, MS

Data Management Analyst, Department of Health Outcomes and Policy
Phone: (352) 294-8425
E-mail: ynwang@ufl.edu

Nailah Horne, MS
Research Coordinator, Department of Health Outcomes and Policy
Phone: (352) 294-8127
E-mail: nbhorne@ufl.edu

Michelle Duong
Student Research Assistant, Department of Health Outcomes and Policy

E-mail: mduong26@ufl.edu

Chelsea Valenzuela
Student Research Assistant, Department of Health Outcomes and Policy